A place in a dream

Thank you old friend for inviting me to blog with you! I hope you will accept this invitation in return. Join me for a sip of moon brew before descending, here in a scene from a dream. I have been stealing time to sketch some of mine before they are lost in the Rivers of Time – hard to catch and hard to get quite right. Photoshop has proved an excellent tool with which to try though. Fast and easy to edit – should new details be discovered.

A place in my dreams

Leave a Reply

